If you no longer wish to use your myjobscotland account and want to have your data deleted please contact email@example.com and provide the following information:
- Confirm the email address on your registered account
- Confirm that you would like to have your account deleted
- Confirm the answer to your security question
Once this information is received and verified your account can be deleted and you will receive a email confirming this has been actioned.
Note: Once an account has been deleted any application(s) associated with the account will also be deleted and cannot be retrieved. Therefore please ensure you have taken any back-up copies of previous applications should you wish to have access to those prior to requesting the deletion of your account.