If you complete and submit a section your data will be saved on the system.

This means that the next time you create an application select the "Reuse previous application" at the top of the application form to copy that information to your current form. 


Annotation_2019-12-11_143905.png


Please be advised that problems can turn up if you are applying for multiple jobs at the same time as you then have two applications that need to be populated.


If the second is started before the first is complete it has nothing to pull the data from.