If you have a query about your application (including feedback requests), interviews, or tests undertaken with a particular council, please contact the count directly. Each council has full ownership over the positions they advertise on myjobscotland and their recruitment policy, procedures and timeframes.

Aberdeen City: AskHR@aberdeencity.gov.uk


Aberdeenshire: askHR@aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Angus: recruitment@angus.gov.uk


Argyll & Bute: HRdevelopmentenquiries@argyll-bute.gov.uk 


Clackmannanshire: humanresources@clacks.gov.uk


Comhairle nan Eilean Siar: human.resources@cne-siar.gov.uk


Dumfries & Galloway: Recruitmentteam@dumgal.gov.uk


Dundee: jobapps@dundeecity.gov.uk  


East Ayrshire: Recruitment@east-ayrshire.gov.uk


East Dunbartonshire: HR.Recruitment@eastdunbarton.gov.uk  


East Lothian: recruitment@eastlothian.gov.uk


East Renfrewshire: hrdirect@eastrenfrewshire.gov.uk


Edinburgh: askHR - 0131 469 5555


Falkirk: staffing.recruitment@falkirk.gov.uk


Fife: transactions.recruitment@fife.gov.uk


Glasgow: CBSRecruitment@fs.glasgow.gov.uk


Highland: HR@highland.gov.uk


Inverclyde: recruitment.services@inverclyde.gov.uk


Midlothian: recruitment@midlothian.gov.uk


Moray: hr@moray.gov.uk


North Ayrshire: Telephone - 01294 324650, Email - resourcinghr@north-ayrshire.gov.uk 


North Lanarkshire: Telephone: 01698 403151, Email - ESC-HelpDeskTeam@northlan.gov.uk


Orkney: hrsupport@orkney.gov.uk


Perth & Kinross: Recruitment@pkc.gov.uk


Renfrewshire: jobs@renfrewshire.gov.uk


Scottish Borders: HR@scotborders.gov.uk


Shetland: SICHumanResources@shetland.gov.uk 


South Ayrshire: recruitment@south-ayrshire.gov.uk 


South Lanarkshire: recruitment@southlanarkshire.gov.uk 


Stirling: hr@stirling.gov.uk


West Dunbartonshire:  HRconnect@west-dunbarton.gov.uk


West Lothianhrsupport@westlothian.gov.uk