Job alerts can be cancelled by clicking on the “Remove this alert” link at the bottom of each alert.


Annotation_2019-12-16_153931.png


Alternatively, you can log into your account, navigate to 'My Searches and Alerts'  and click on the delete button next to the job alert you would like to remove.


Annotation_2019-12-16_154408.png